Наша специализация - интернет-технологии
 

Опыт наших успешных проектов, технический опыт в системах управления контентом и понимание новейшей разработки в цифровых медиа помогут добиться успеха и в Вашем проекте. Web.Manager проанализирует Ваши требования к проекту и разработает технический план, наиболее подходящий для бизнес-требований Вашего решения.

WordPress


Преимущества системы управления Wordpress:
- Простота управления
- Гибкость
- Большое количество различных модулей и плагинов
- Удобное меню навигации
- SEO-friendly

Magento


Magento часто воспринимается как CMS, но является системой электронной коммерции, поддерживающей онлайн-продажи каталога продуктов компании. Magento в качестве готового решения поставляется с несколькими ключевыми предопределенными функциями, которые не требуют специализированной разработки, и веб-магазин Magento может быть развернут в течение нескольких часов. Magento можно расширить, используя сотни настраиваемых плагинов, ориентированных на электронную коммерцию, для обеспечения уникального опыта покупок для Ваших клиентов.

Yii2


Yii - это объектно-ориентированная, основанная на компонентах структура веб-приложений MVC PHP. Yii произносится как «Yee» или [ji:], а на китайском означает «простой и эволюционный», и это может быть аббревиатурой «Да, это!».

Symfony


Symfony - это бесплатная PHP-платформа для веб-приложений, которая следует за парадигмой модели-представления-контроллера (MVC). Выбор Symfony означает долгосрочное видение активов приложения. Web.Manager предлагает проекты на Symfony и Symfony2 для компаний, желающих быстро и легко создавать инновационные устойчивые и стабильные решения.

OpenCart


OpenCart - это система управления интернет-магазинами. Он основан на PHP, используя базу данных MySQL и компоненты HTML. Поддержка предоставляется для многочисленных языков и валют, и она свободно доступна в соответствии с GNU General Public License.

PHP


PHP - это, возможно, самый используемый язык программирования общего назначения. Он теперь установлен на более чем 244 миллионах веб-сайтов и 2,1 миллиона веб-серверов. В течение долгого времени Web.Manager использует PHP в веб-разработке и значительно расширяет свои знания.

HTML5


HTML 5 - это пересмотр языка гипертекстовой разметки (HTML), стандартного языка программирования для описания содержимого и внешнего вида веб-страниц. Одним из самых больших различий между HTML5 и предыдущими версиями стандарта является то, что более старые версии HTML требуют специальных плагинов и API. Одной из целей дизайна для HTML5 является поддержка мультимедиа на мобильных устройствах. Для поддержки этого были добавлены новые синтаксические функции, такие как видео, аудио и холсты. HTML5 также вводит новые функции, которые могут реально изменить способ взаимодействия пользователей с документами.

MySQL


MySQL - свободно доступная система управления реляционными базами данных с открытым исходным кодом (RDBMS), которая использует язык структурированных запросов (SQL). SQL является самым популярным языком для добавления, доступа и управления контентом в базе данных. Он наиболее известен своей быстрой обработкой, проверенной надежностью, простотой и гибкостью использования. MySQL является неотъемлемой частью почти любого PHP-приложения с открытым исходным кодом.

Our expertise - web
 

Web.Manager’s track record of successful projects, technical expertise in content management systems and understanding of latest development in digital media will help bring success to your business. Web.Manager will analyze your project requirements and come up with a technical plan best suited for the business requirement of your solution.
 

WordPress


Benefits of Wordpress control system:
- Easy to manage
- Flexibility
- A large number of different modules and plugins
- Convenient navigation menu
- SEO-friendly
 

Magento


Magento is often thought of as a CMS, but is an eCommerce system supporting online sales of a company’s product catalogue. Magento as a solution out-of-the-box comes with several key predefined features that require no specialized development and a Magento web shop can be deployed within a few hours. Magento can be extended using hundreds of custom eCommerce focused plugins to provide a unique shopping experience for your clients.
 

Yii2


Yii is an open source, object-oriented, component-based MVC PHP web application framework. Yii is pronounced as "Yee" or [ji:] and in Chinese it means "simple and evolutionary" and it can be acronym for "Yes It Is!".
 

Symfony


Symfony is a freeware PHP-based web application framework that follows the model–view–controller (MVC) paradigm. Choosing Symfony means having a long-term vision of application assets. It also means knowing how to make the day-to-day life of developers much easier. Web.Manager offers high-quality Symfony and Symfony2 services for companies willing to create innovative sustainable and stable solutions quickly and easily.
 

OpenCart


OpenCart is an online store management system. It is PHP-based, using a MySQL database and HTML components. Support is provided for numerous languages and currencies, and it is freely available under the GNU General Public License.
 

PHP


PHP is maybe the most used general-purpose programming language. It is now installed on more than 244 million web-sites and 2.1 million web servers. For a long time Web.Manager is using PHP in web-development and grew a significant expertise within.
 

HTML5


HTML 5 is a revision of the Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), the standard programming language for describing the contents and appearance of Web pages. One of the biggest differences between HTML5 and previous versions of the standard is that older versions of HTML require proprietary plugins and APIs. One of the design goals for HTML5 is to support for multimedia on mobile devices. New syntactic features were introduced to support this, such as video, audio and canvas tags. HTML5 also introduces new features which can really change the way users interact with documents.
 

MySQL


MySQL is a freely available open source Relational Database Management System (RDBMS) that uses Structured Query Language (SQL).SQL is the most popular language for adding, accessing and managing content in a database. It is most noted for its quick processing, proven reliability, ease and flexibility of use. MySQL is an essential part of almost every open source PHP application.


JQuery


jQuery is a cross-platform JavaScript library designed to simplify the client-side scripting of HTML. jQuery is the most popular JavaScript library in use today. jQuery's syntax is designed to make it easier to navigate a document, select DOM elements, create animations, handle events, and develop Ajax applications. jQuery also provides capabilities for developers to create plug-ins on top of the JavaScript library. This enables developers to create abstractions for low-level interaction and animation, advanced effects and high-level, theme-able widgets.
 

Microsoft SharePoint Online


Microsoft SharePoint Online is a collection of cloud- and web-based technologies that makes it easy to store, share and manage digital information within an organization.
SharePoint Online is divided into three hubs: Newsfeed, OneDrive and Sites. A new microblogging allows users to engage in conversations, "like" posts, include pictures, videos and documents and mention other users in the Newsfeed. Sites can be easily customized or configured for mobile devices.
SharePoint online also allows collaboration with external users, such as vendors or customers.
 

Any outer modules


We can use any outer modules in your web-project. Join to us!
We use the best decisions on current day.